

Omax Autos Limited

Composition of committees of the Board of Directors

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

SL. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. R. C. Vaish	Chairman
2.	Dr. T. N. Kapoor	Member
3.	Mr. Jatender Kumar Mehta	Member
4.	Mrs. Novel Singhal Lavasa	Member
5.	Mr. Deep Kapuria	Member
6.	Mr. Devashish Mehta	Member
7.	Mr. Panja Pradeep Kumar	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SL. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. R. C. Vaish	Chairman
2.	Dr. T. N. Kapoor	Member
3.	Mr. Deep Kapuria	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SL. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. T. N. Kapoor	Chairman
2.	Mr. Jatender Kumar Mehta	Member
3.	Mr. Tavinder Singh	Member

4. CSR COMMITTEE

SL. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Novel Singhal Lavasa	Chairman
2.	Dr. R.C.Vaish	Member
3.	Dr. T.N. Kapoor	Member
4.	Mrs. Sakshi Kaura	Member

5. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

SL. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. T. N. Kapoor	Chairman
2.	Mr. Jatender Kumar Mehta	Member
3.	Mr. Tavinder Singh	Member